Contact us

Sales

Erica Forslund
Sales Manager Nordic
Email: erica.forslund@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 07

Anders Asplund
Sales Restaurant/Retail
Email: anders.asplund@merxteam.com
Mob: +46-708-54 84 38

Christian Genetay
Sales Profile
Email: christian.genetay@merxteam.com
Mob: +46- 709-24 36 79

Nicklas Dahlberg
Sales Restaurant/Profile
Email: nicklas.dahlberg@merxteam.com
Mob: +46-708-54 84 34

Malin Karlsson
Sales Restaurant/Retail 
Email: malin.karlsson@merxteam.com
Mob: +46-708-54 84 33

Alexander Norén
Sales Restaurant
Email: alexander.noren@merxteam.com
Mob: +46-705-51 41 59

Sini Salminen
Sales Finland Restaurant/Profile
Email: sini.salminen@merxteam.com
Mob: +358 40 50 70 709

Ulla Edell
Sales Norway Profile
Email: ulla.edell@merxteam.com
Mob: +47 407 69 003

Laila Sandberg
Sales Norway Restaurant
Email: laila@merxteam.no
Mob: +47 90 60 68 26

Jennie Hakala 
Sales Profile
Email: jennie.hakala@merxteam.com
Mob: +46-701-88 28 50

Purchase

Patric Höglund
Purchase
Email: patric.hoglund@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 -31-50 67 14

Emma Carlbom
Purchase
Email: emma.carlbom@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 72

Sales support

Monica Strand
Sales Support Manager
Email: profil@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 10

Louise Heurling
Sales Support
Email: profil@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 10

Maria Merra
Sales Support Finland -Maternity leave
Email: myynti@merxteam.com/ maria.merra@merxteam.com
Tel: +358 40 50 17 780

Ulla Johansson
Sales Support
Email: detalj@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 20

Unsal Yucel
Sales Support
Email: restaurang@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 20

Marketing

Andreas Witedal
Marketing Manager
Email: andreas.witedal@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 705 51 41 84

Sandra Bothén
Social Media & Content Marketing
Email: sandra.bothen@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 708 54 84 31

Melissa Sondell
Graphic/ Product Designer -Maternity leave
Email: melissa.sondell@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-8-694 83 80

Kajsa Evertsson
Artwork
Email: artwork@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 06

Sandra Ragnegård
Artwork
Email: artwork@merxteam.com-Maternity leave
Tel: +46-31-50 67 06

Petra Dellheden
Artwork
Email:  artwork@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 27

Martina Sjöberg
Artwork
Email: artwork@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 18

Head office / Showroom
MerxTeam AB

Galvaniseringsgatan 5
41707 GÖTEBORG
Tel: +46 31 50 67 00
Fax:  +46 31 51 41 70
info@merxteam.com
Org nr: 556184-8556
VAT nr: SE556184855601

Office / Showroom
MerxTeam AB

Karlbergsvägen 18
113 27 STOCKHOLM
Tel: +46 8 694 83 80
Fax: +46 8 694 83 81

 

Norway
MerxTeam AS
Arnstein Arnebergs vei 3
NO-0274 OSLO
Phone: +47 67 55 13 55
Fax: +46 31 51 41 70

Finland
MerxTeam Finland
Sinikalliontie 3 C
02630 ESPOO
Tel: +358 40 50 70 709

Poland
MerxTeam Polska Sp. z o. o.
Ul. Annopol 4A, Bud. C
03-236 WARSZAWA
Phone: +48 22 811 20 68
Fax: +48 22 811 35 17

Russia
MerxTeam Russia
Izmajlovskij val ul., D.20, Str.1
105318 MOSCOW
Phone: +7 495 225 57 21
Fax: +7 495 223 61 31