Contact us

Sales

Erica Forslund
Sales Manager Nordic
Email: erica.forslund@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 07

Christian Genetay
Sales Sweden Profile
Email: christian.genetay@merxteam.com
Mob: +46- 709-24 36 79

Nicklas Dahlberg
Sales Sweden Restaurant/Profile
Email: nicklas.dahlberg@merxteam.com
Mob: +46-708-54 84 34

Malin Karlsson
Sales Sweden Restaurant/Retail 
Email: malin.karlsson@merxteam.com
Mob: +46-708-54 84 33

Alexander Norén
Sales Sweden Restaurant
Email: alexander.noren@merxteam.com
Mob: +46-705-51 41 59

Jennie Hakala  
Sales Sweden Profile
Email: jennie.hakala@merxteam.com
Mob: +46-701-88 28 50

Sini Salminen
Sales Finland Restaurant/Profile
Email: sini.salminen@merxteam.com
Mob: +358 40 50 70 709

Ulla Edell
Sales Norway Profile
Email: ulla.edell@merxteam.com
Mob: +47 407 69 003

Laila Sandberg
Sales Norway Restaurant
Email: laila@merxteam.no
Mob: +47 90 60 68 26

Sales support

Monica Strand
Sales Support Manager
Email: profil@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 31 50 67 10

Louise Heurling
Sales Support
Email: profil@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 31 50 67 10

Unsal Yucel
Sales Support
Email: restaurang@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 31 50 67 20

Ulla Johansson
Sales Support
Email: detalj@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 31 50 67 20

Maria Merra
Sales Support Finland -Maternity leave
Email: myynti@merxteam.com / 
maria.merra@merxteam.com
Tel: +358 40 50 17 780

Purchase

Patric Höglund
Purchase
Email: patric.hoglund@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 -31-50 67 14

Emma Carlbom
Purchase
Email: emma.carlbom@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 72

Marketing

Andreas Witedal
Marketing Manager
Email: andreas.witedal@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 705 51 41 84

Sandra Ragnegård
Artwork
Email: artwork@merxteam.com - Maternity leave
Tel: +46 31 50 67 06

Kajsa Evertsson
Artwork
Email: artwork@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 31 50 67 06

Petra Dellheden
Artwork
Email: artwork@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 31 50 67 27

Martina Sjöberg
Artwork
Email: artwork@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 31 50 67 18

Melissa Sondell
Graphic Designer Maternity leave
Email: melissa.sondell@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 31 50 67 00

Office - Sweden

Head office / Showroom
MerxTeam AB
Galvaniseringsgatan 5
41707 GÖTEBORG
Tel: +46 31 50 67 00
Fax: +46 31 51 41 70
info@merxteam.com
Org nr: 556184-8556
VAT nr: SE556184855601

Office / Showroom
MerxTeam AB
Karlbergsvägen 18
113 27 STOCKHOLM
Tel: +46 8 694 83 80
Fax: +46 8 694 83 81

Office - Norway/Finland

Norway Showroom Restaurant
MerxTeam AS
Arnstein Arnebergs vei 3
0274 OSLO
Tel: +47 67 55 13 55
Fax: +46 31 51 41 70

The showroom is unmanned,
contact Laila Sandberg for more information.

Norway Showroom Profile
MerxTeam AS
Villa Gabel
Verkstedsveien 3 Skøyen
0277 OSLO
Tel: +47 407 69 003

Finland
MerxTeam Finland

Sinikalliontie 3 C
02630 ESPOO
Tel: +358 40 50 70 709

Office - Poland/Russia

Poland
MerxTeam Polska Sp. z o. o.
Ul. Annopol 4A, Bud. C
03-236 WARSZAWA
Phone: +48 22 811 20 68
Fax: +48 22 811 35 17

Russia
MerxTeam Russia
Izmajlovskij val ul., D.20, Str.1
105318 MOSCOW
Phone: +7 495 225 57 21
Fax: +7 495 223 61 31